2013-2014 Returning Letterwinners ~
Welcome to Lady Bison Basketball, 2013-2014

Basketball - 2013-2014  is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by the Clearfield Area School District.
( Full Disclaimer )
The 2013-2014 Team ~
Standing: Margo Castagnolo, Sierra Jones, Chesney Boal, Rachel Glenny, Victoria Ireland,
Emily Ryan, Ally Lindstrom, Becky Glenny
Kneeling: Janessa Riddell, Macala Leigey, Mary Ishman, Sarah Aycock, Sarah Lash,
Maggie Sopic, Emily Aveni, Tessa Waring
Front:  Brianna Spencer
Mary Ishman, Maggie Sopic, Emily Aveni, Emily Ryan
.All Articles , All Pictures , All Season