Back: Johanna Ryan, Gwenn Porter, Lori Zalno, Sierra Grice, Alanna Luzier, Sarah Kovalick, Angela Moore
Front: Kristen Mc Kenzie, Elizabeth Peters, Jayme Ryan, Annie Janocko,Amber Byerly,
Madison Sopic, Susie Colesar
Returning Letterwinners -
Seated: Annie Janocko, Alanna Luzier
Kneeling:Elizabeth Peters, Jayme Ryan, Madison Sopic, Amber Byerly
Articles from The Progress, other newspapers and can be accessed by going to the
Lady Bison Basketball Media Archive  is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by the Clearfield Area School District
Welcome to  Lady Bison Basketball

Basketball 2007-2008
The 2007 - 2008 Team
2007-2008 ~